0330 311 2761
English Italian Polish

We post ALL of our Body Pow product reviews, good or bad! What works for some may not work for others due to a number of reasons including personal lifestyle, eating habits and medical conditions known or unknown. By showing you all of our reviews, we know you’ll find the right weight loss product for you with the help of others who may be in the same position as you. Have a look below to see all our Body Pow reviews.

Body Pow Slim Coffee Drink
Review by Veronika Sirokagia
28-10-2019
I just brought this Slimming Coffee and I'd say bazinga ! I can't wait to get the results . Hopefully I lose them in to time .Peace 🤘
Body Pow Slim Coffee Drink
Review by Julie Collins
27-09-2019
I've been using these as an alternative to my regular coffee and have been pleased with it. I've been using this and the Orange Body Pow and in my first week have manged to lose over 3lb. Very encouraged by the result and my appetite is definitely less using these products. Thanks
Body Pow Weight Loss Shot Drink - Orange
Review by Julie Collins
27-09-2019
I'm 62 and have struggled for a while with weight due to medication. This is the first product I've found that actually has worked. Easy to take and I' have lost just over 3lb in my first week. Really pleased, thanks.
Body Pow Slim Coffee Drink
Review by Samantha cooper
02-09-2019
Dont like the taste but it does curb my appetite I take sweetener in my regular coffee but find this overwhelming with the sweetness but will continue combined with my normal diet and exercise
Review by Cassia Roberts
02-09-2019
I’m on my second week using these Strawberry shots and I feel great❤️ These have definitely helped keep me motivated and stop my cravings😊 These are definitely my favourite weight loss supplement and by far the best👍 I will certainly recommend these to anybody who is trying to cut down and drop those extra pounds 😊 #bodypow
Review by cassialouisa2002
02-09-2019
I’m on my second box of Strawberry Shots now and I feel great❤️ These have definitely helped keep me motivated and stop my cravings😊 These are definetly the best weight loss supplement ive tried to date and by far my favourite👍 I will certainly recommended these to people who are trying to cut down and lose weight
Review by Gabby
02-09-2019
A few weeks ago I started body pow, last week alone I lost 4 3/4 pounds and that’s just my second week box. It has given me so much energy reduced my appetite and has literally changed my life. If you are thinking of buying his product do it’s changed my weight loss journey, why not yours?
Body Pow Weight Loss Shot Drink - Orange
Review by Ebony Covill
02-09-2019
As a young mum of 2 girls who is constantly on the go, this product is absolutely perfect! It takes literally seconds to make and you can drink it just as you’re leaving the house, to give you that much needed energy boost we all need! The drink is super smooth and is always a great replacement for that sweet tooth satisfaction. I personally love the evening shot as I’m a big snacker and this product has completely curved my need to binge. People have commented on the difference in my face and body and I have personally noticed my bloating has completely gone. I can’t recommend this enough and cannot wait to try the two other flavours very soon :)
Review by Lisa Doran
02-09-2019
Amazing brand Amazing product Amazing corresponds from the brand!! And not to add my self satisfaction from this product. Bloating no more! ☕️☕️🍓🍓
Review by elliemillington2002
02-09-2019
I highly recommend body pow I have been using the strawberry shots for a week and was already noticing a difference within 2 days!! My bad eating habits have stopped the bloating has gone down dramatically by sticking to the 3 set meals a day, absolutely amazing cannot recommended enough😘
Review by Erica
02-09-2019
Amazing product and amazing taste, a great texture and so easy to stick to, lost 5lb in a week, more engery less bloated and over all feel so much better in my self would definitely recommend

Sign up to our newsletter for exclusive offers, tips & tricks sent straight to your inbox.

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our privacy policy.

Welcome

Shop

My Account

Preferences

Register


Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Login


[woocommerce_social_login_buttons return_url="https://mystore.com/my-account"]

Wishlist

Loading..